Palmers coconut oil Formula – Body Firming Sheet mask , Conditioning Shampoo

PHOTO-2018-06-28-22-05-04Palmers coconut oil conditioning shampoo

Palmers loves spoiling us and this month i felt spoil rotten.This month palmers sent us Coconut oil hair conditioner and Body sheet masks . Firstly I am a big fan of coconut oil in general , but have always purchased it from a grocery store and it has come in a jar. They convinced me that coconut oil is amazing for hair when i tried their infused shampoo and conditioner, I wasn’t sure if I would like the Palmers coconut oil conditioning shampoo but it is very easy to use and it is so moisturizing. I don’t end up socking my hair in oil for hours , this does the magic. I have fairly damaged hair from frequent color treatments so for some nice hydration I massage the Palmers coconut oil conditioning shampoo into my hair and wrap my head before bed then wash it out in the morning. The Palmers coconut oil conditioning shampoo yields fantastic results, my hair has never felt softer.But my silky smooth hair is back!!! I couldn’t be any happier.

Palmers coconut oil Formula – Body Firming Sheet mask

The Palmer coconut oil moisturizer was amazing and works wonderfully on skin and takes the itch away. It is a Natural Skin Moisturizer – Using coconut oil for skin health works well as a moisturizer for your face. It absorbs quickly, and is non-greasy. Now when i saw they started the Palmers coconut oil Formula – Body Firming Sheet mask it was like i couldn’t have asked for more. Postpartum my skin feels so dry and dehydrated and saggy. If you have been a mother you know what im talking about. The Palmers coconut oil Formula – Body Firming Sheet mask is a life savor and the best pick me up moisturizer the best part is its so simple . The Palmers coconut oil Formula – Body Firming Sheet mask comes with two sheets and the product drenched in these sheets. My skin is left so supple.

Leave a comment